Seven 7 Chakra Natural Quartz Stones Tree of Life Pendulum Necklace


This Tree of Life pendant showcases an intricate network of branches created with wires that are entwined at the root of the tree. The highly polished tree pendant is adorned with natural stones of the 7 chakra colors; Quartz, amethyst, lapis lazuli, jade, citrine, carnelian, and red agate. This beautiful pendant hangs from an 18-inch rolo chain with a spring ring clasp.
Chain Length: 18 Inches
Chain Clasp: Spring Ring
Metal: Zinc Alloy
FREE SHIPPING all around the U.S. Shipping within 1 day of placing the order.

  Ask a Question
  1. The tree of life is a sacred symbol that carries powerful meaning of rebirth, a fresh start on life, positive energy, good health and a bright future. It symbolizes togetherness and serves as a reminder that you are never alone or isolated.
    This gorgeous Tree of Life necklace with the 7 chakra color stones can keep you inspired and encouraged.
    This necklace showcases these crystals;
    Quartz stimulates the Crown Chakra which is located at the top of the head and is our gateway to the expanded universe beyond our bodies.
    Amethyst healing powers helps with physical ailments of the nervous system, emotional issues, energy healing, balancing, nightmares and insomnia.
    Lapis Lazuli balances the energies of the Throat Chakra. It activates the psychic centers at the Brow Chakra or Third Eye which is the center of our perception and command. For communication and clarity.
    Jade balances the Heart Chakra which is located near the center of the breastbone. It regulates our interaction with the external world and controls what we embrace and what we resist. It gives us the ability to be ourselves within the environment.
    Citrine With a balanced Sacral Chakra you are able to radiate warmth and emotion. The Sacral Chakra known to be the center of pleasure, enjoyment and creativity is located between the rib cage and the navel. It controls the immune and digestive systems. When in balance you can use the nutrients you ingest, and you have the strength to fight off infections.
    Carnelian It is the center of the Life Force and gravity of the body, It controls the flow of energy and information from the body to the mind and from the mind to the body. Your gut feelings and intuition relies on the balance of this Chakra.
    Red Agate is a protection stone. This stone helps to balance the Root Chakra and allows you to stay grounded during stressful or emotional times. It stabilizes the aura, transforming, eliminating, and shielding you from negative energies, and helps rid you of fear and anxiety.

The Kabbalah tree of life which the unknowable divine manifests Creation and connects all forms of creation, is a form of the world tree or cosmic tree. It is the connection to everything in the universe. The tree’s branches that sprout out in different points and different directions exemplifies individuality, each uniquely grown into their own.

The Tree of Life symbol represents the connection to one’s family and ancestors. It also symbolizes immortality, growth and strength. A tree grows old, yet it bears seeds that contain its very essence, and in this way, the tree becomes immortal

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven 7 Chakra Natural Quartz Stones Tree of Life Pendulum Necklace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Offers
No more offers for this product!
Store Policies

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

Billing details

United States (US)

United States (US)

Your order

Cart Subtotal $0.00
Order Total $0.00
  • Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don’t have a PayPal account.